Startseite
Kontakt
Downloads
Gaststätte
Facebook

Ansprechpartner

Abteilungsleitung
Alexander Wütz
0176 70543540
fussball@tsg-tuebingen.de

Sponsoring
Alexander Wütz
Tel.: 0176 70543540
fussball@tsg-tuebingen.de

Passwesen
Ernst Schweizer
schweizer.ernst@arcor.de

Platzwart
Hartmut Wehner
hartmut.wehner@web.de

Jugendleiter                                                 (D - A-Jugend)
Jonas Frey
Tel.: 0157 86035947
jonasfrey1@gmx.de

Leiter Kinderfußball                               (Bambini - E-Jugend)
Matthias Härtner
Tel.: 0171 7700033
matthias.haertner
@googlemail.com


Schiedsrichter
Thomas Wenzel
Tel.: 07123 399105
schiedsrichter@tsg-tuebingen.de

Spielverlegung Jugend
Peter Watzel
Tel.: 0176 22934716
peter_watzel@gmx.net

 

Ansprechpartner der Mannschaften

1. Mannschaft

Trainer
Michael Frick
Tel.: 0176 84673244
michaelfrick78@gmx.de

Co-Trainer
Goran Divljak
Mobil: 0175 5924780

Torwart-Trainer
Alexander Wütz



2. Mannschaft

Trainer
Stefan Albert
Tel.: 0176 22612504
stefan.albert@hotmail.com

Co- Trainer
Angelo Dell'acqua
angedell@gmx.de

 

 

 

A-Jugend

Trainer
Haissam Chaaban
ha-79@hotmail.de
Antonio Fierravanti
done83@web.de



 

 

 
 
 

B1-Jugend

Trainer
Jonas Frey
jonasfrey1@gmx.de
Anastasios Kandils
kandilis@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

B2-Jugend

Trainer
Lars Lack
lars@familie.lack.de
Adrian Braun
adri.braun@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

C1-Jugend

Trainer
Timo Gans
t.gans@me.com
Sascha Grimmer
grimmer11@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

C2-Jugend

Trainer
Michael Vollmer
Michael.Vollmer@
Schwaebisch-Hall.de

Markus Röcker
markus.roecker@schwaebisch-hall.de
Daniel Körbl
daniel.koerbl@mc.com
Jan Bursik
jan.bursik@bht-gmbh.de

 

 

D1-Jugend

Trainer
Pirmin Glück
pirminglueck@gmx.de
Jan Winnkle
janlukas.winkle@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

D2-Jugend

Trainer
Noah Rupp
noah-rupp@gmx.de
Jonas Quaas
jonas.quaas94@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

E-Jugend

Trainer
Michael Frick
michaelfrick78@gmx.de
David Haar
davidhaar@gmx.de
Jannik Bok
Luca Alfonso

 

 

 

F-Jugend

Trainer
Tammo Heinzler
tammo.heinzler
@yahoo.de

Matthias Härtner
matthias.haertner
@gmail.com

Moritz Künstle
David Fridrich
Lena Härtner
Jonas Martin


Bambinis

Trainer
Matthias Härtner
matthias.haertner@gmail.com
Maike Hans
Thao Vo
Daniel Rebstock
Jonas Martin

 
 

AH Ü40

Trainer
Thomas Härtner

AH Ü50

Trainer
Thomas Härtner

Termine

Sonntags, 09:00 - 11:00 Uhr
offene Stunden im Ehrmann-Sportzentrum

Sa. 03.03., 15:00 Uhr
TSG Tübingen -
1.FC Normannia Gmünd

Partner